Department of Education Learners First
Department of Education - Learners First
Slider Image Three
Slider Image Four
Slider Image Five

School Association

Office Bearers of the School Association for 2016


Rena Henderson

Deputy Chairperson

Shannon Dilger 


Jennifer Broadfield


Lochie Williams

Public Officer

Glen Lutwyche

Parent Representatives

Shannon Dilger, Janine Hastie, Amanda Diprose, Louise Jones, Jennifer Broadfield, Lois Johnson, Stacey Lyons, Tammy Everett,

Larnie Gale, Andrew Woodhouse

Community Representatives

Rena Henderson, Gary Carpenter, Shaun Conkie

Staff Representatives

Shane Cleaver, Kate Reynolds, Lochie Williams

Student Representatives

Annette Murfet and Murphy Knowles

Leven Street
Ulverstone TAS 7315

Phone: 03 6425 1433